Muse - The Resistance (2009)

Discussion in 'Download' started by SharkofMirkwood, Sep 12, 2009.

  1. Muse - The Resistance (2009)


    Muse have crafted a daring body of work laden with expansive soundscapes, resulting in an album more complete than any of their previous offerings. Perhaps it’s the added dynamic of the orchestra or maybe it’s because they’ve let their imaginations run riot when left to their own devices. Whatever it is, it’s made The Resistance more than just a collection of awesome songs… it’s a work of art.

    Artist: Muse
    Album: The Resistance
    Label: Warner Bros.
    Genre: Alt. Rock
    Bitrate: 320kbps
    Time: 00:54:14
    Size: 104.13 mb
    Rip Date: 2009-09-10
    Str Date: 2009-09-14

    01. Uprising                                                      5:02
    02. Resistance                                                    5:46
    03. Undisclosed Desires                                           3:56
    04. United States of Eurasia (+ Collateral Damage)                5:47
    05. Guiding Light                                                 4:13
    06. Unnatural Selection                                           6:55
    07. MK Ultra                                                      4:06
    08. I Belong To You (Mon C Eur S Ouvre A Ta Voix)                 5:38
    09. Exogenesis Symphony Part 1 (Overture)                         4:18
    10. Exogenesis Symphony Part 2                                    3:56
    11. Exogenesis Symphony Part 3 (Redemption)                       4:37

Share This Page